Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op.60 *                                                                         
The Big Bang and Creation of the Universe, Op.52
If You Will It, It Is No Dream, Op.58
Vladimir Ashkenazy, Conductor
The Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra
Irmina Trynkos, solo violin *
Click to watch the YouTube trailer



Reminiscences of childhood opus 54 for piano solo

Nadav Hertzka, Piano    



Click to watch the YouTube trailer







Concerto for piano, trumpet and string orchestra, Op.74

Kenneth Woods, Conductor
The English String Orchestra
Simon Desbruslais, solo trumpet
Clare Hammond, solo piano



 Quasi una cadenza opus 26 for violin solo

Thomas Gould, solo violin 


Suspended opus 69 for string orchestra
Laercio Diniz, Conductor
das freie orchester Berlin


Duo concertant opus 73 for oboe and piano

Sanja Romic, oboe
Fionnuala Moynihan, piano